Skip navigation

Thanks to Yosuke Kawamura, there is documentation of my lecture/demo at IAMAS on Nov. 27th despite my inadvertently erasing all my own documentation.  Here are the photos he graciously took.  I am very grateful to Jean-Marc Pelletier for diligently translating.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

demonstrating how "inTouch" works

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I handed out the Wii's and everyone got a chance to play the Music Cre8tor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

interacting...

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

the Music Cre8tor frontend...

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I had a great time sharing my work with the students.  It was a brief visit, I hope to return someday and see more of the work of the students.

Leave a Reply

